Neglecting your text message

Monday I wake up at 6 am and I drive to the gym and I run two miles and I take a shower and I drive back home and I get my books and I go to school and I give writing consultations and I go home and I drop my books off and I drive to the gym and I run two miles and I take a shower and I go to sleep and Tuesday I wake up at 6 am and I take a shower and I get my books and I go to school and I go into the library and I check my email and I do my homework and I walk to class and I learn things and I walk to class and I learn things and I walk to class and I learn things and I walk to my car and I drive home and I do homework and I drive to the gym and I run two miles and I take a shower and I go home and I go to sleep and Wednesday I wake up at 7 am and I get dressed for work and I serve chicken for nine hours and I go home and I pick up my mom from work and I go home and I do homework and I go to sleep and Thursday I wake up at 6 am and I take a shower and I get my books and I go to school and I go into the library and I check my email and I do my homework and I walk to class and I learn things and I walk to class and I learn things and I walk to class and I learn things and I walk to my car and I drive home and I do homework and I drive to the gym and I run two miles and I take a shower and I go home and I go to sleep and Friday I wake up at 7 am and I get dressed for work and I serve chicken for nine hours and I go home and I pick up my mom from work and I go home and I do homework and I go to sleep and Saturday I wake up at 7 am and I get dressed for work and I serve chicken for nine hours and I go home and I pick up my mom from work and I go home and I do homework and I go to sleep and Sunday I wake up at 9 am and I take a shower and I go to church and I go home and I get dressed for work and I serve chicken for ten hours and I go home and I go to sleep.

Leave a Reply

